Thursday, 23 of September, 2021

Scientific Council

According to the Article no. 29 of the Law on research institutes, dated 30th of April, 2010, with later changes (Journal of Laws 2016, item 371), the Scientific Council is the deciding, initiating, advisory and consultative body, in the scope of Institute's statutory activities and concerning the matters of development of the scientific as well as the research and technical personnel.

Scientific Council Regulations (Polish only)

The seats of the Scientific Council of MORATEX are taken by:

Mr płk. Jacek Lipski, Ph.D

Mr Marek Małkowski

Ms insp. Małgorzata Borowik, Ph.D

Mr st. bryg. Marek Jasiński, MSc., Eng.

Mr prof. dr hab. Marian Zaborski, Eng.

Mr prof. dr hab. Tadeusz Janusz

Mr prof. dr hab. Marek Snycerski

Mr Jerzy Ickiewicz, Ph.M.D., Eng.

Mr Mariusz Cichomski

Ms Bożena Wilbik-Hałgas, MSc., Eng.

Ms Dorota Zielińska, MSc., Eng.

Mr Michał Miklas, MSc., Eng.

Ms Iwona Kucińska-Król, Ph.D., Eng.

Ms Barbara Kosińska, MSc., Eng.

Ms Edyta Chmal-Fudali, Ph.D., Eng.

Ms Marzena Fejdyś, Ph.D., Eng.

Ms Katarzyna Kośla, Ph.D., Eng.

Ms Karolina Olszewska, Ph.D., Eng.

Mr dr hab. Marcin H. Stuszczyk, Eng., prof. ITB "MORATEX"

Public Information Bulletin
ITB Moratex   |   M. Skłodowskiej-Curie 3, 90-505 Łódź, POLAND    |   Copyright © 2007